*
  
*
*
  Login 
Wednesday, April 01, 2015     
*
  Continuing Legal Education 

If you have questions regarding CLE please feel free to contact any member of the KBA CLE Staff. Each staff member is listed with contact information, direct e-mail links and a summary of office responsibilities so you can direct your question to the correct staff person.


Mary Beth Cutter, Director for CLE
Phone: 502-564-3795 ext. 231
Fax: 502-564-3225
mcutter@kybar.org


Lori J. Alvey, Publications & Program Attorney/KBA Section Liaison
Phone: 502-564-3795 ext. 253
Fax: 502-564-3225
lalvey@kybar.org

  • Serves as the KBA Section Liaison
  • Coordinates KBA Section programs
  • Assists in all aspects of coordinating KBA CLE programs


Dianna L. Moore, Program and Publications Coordinator/Office Manager
Phone: 502-564-3795 ext. 236
Fax: 502-564-3225
dmoore@kybar.org

  • Serves as the program coordinator for the Annual Convention CLE activities
  • Oversees the programming function of the KBA CLE Department
  • Serves as the CLE Department Office Manager


Caroline Carter, Program and Publications Coordinator
Phone: 502-564-3795, ext. 229
Fax: 502-564-3225
ccarter@kybar.org

  • Serves as the program coordinator for the Kentucky Law Update Programs
  • Provides editorial and other assistance for all KBA CLE seminar materials and programs


Jennifer Keitz, Program and Publications Coordinator
Phone: 502-564-3795, ext. 226
Fax: 502-564-3225
jkeitz@kybar.org

  • Serves as the program coordinator for the New Lawyer Program
  • Serves as the program coordinator for the KBA Video Replay
  • Provides editorial and formatting assistance for all KBA CLE seminar materials


Leona Deleon, CLE Regulatory Coordinator
Phone: 502-564-3795 ext. 281
Fax: 502-564-3225
ldeleon@kybar.org

  • Coordinates and maintains records of the CLE Commission
  • Assists the director with communication, correspondence and record-keeping duties
  • Coordinates out of state accreditation for KBA CLE programs
  • Administers Great Place to Start (“GPS”) website for new lawyers 


Clifford Timberlake, Accreditation Coordinator
Phone: 502-564-3795 ext. 228
Fax: 502-564-3225
ctimberlake@kybar.org

  • Reviews and evaluates all CLE program accreditation applications
  • Maintains all CLE program and sponsor records
  • Assists in the application of Kentucky’s MCLE requirements 


Coleen Kilgore, Attorney Compliance Coordinator
Phone:  502-564-3795, ext. 264
Fax:  502-564-3225
ckilgore@kybar.org

  • Maintains KBA member CLE records
  • Responsible for all CLE activity certification data entry
  • Assists in the application of Kentucky’s MCLE requirements


 



 


 

Copyright 2002-2015 Kentucky Bar Association
*
Designed by ComputerAid International   Terms Of Use   Privacy Statement