*
  
*
*
  Login 
Wednesday, July 23, 2014     
*

 
2014-15 Continuing Legal Education Commission

First Supreme Court District
Deborah B. Simon
US Bank Building
333 Broadway Street, Suite 607
Paducah, KY  42001
dbs@dbsimonlaw.com 
(270) 443-0340
(270) 443-3818 FAX
Term Expires 6/30/15

Second Supreme Court District
Matthew P. Cook
Cole & Moore, PSC
921 College Street
P. O.  Box 10240
Bowling Green, KY  42102-7240
(270) 782-6666
(270) 782-8666 FAX
mcook@coleandmoore.com
Term Expires 6/30/16

Third Supreme Court District
Julie Roberts Gillum
117 N. Main Street
P. O.  Box 1147
Somerset, KY 42501
(606) 679-9223 or (606) 679-9222
(606) 678-2554 FAX
julie@gillumandgillum.com
Term Expires 6/30/16

Fourth Supreme Court District
Janet Jakubowicz. Chair
Bingham, Greenebaum & Doll LLP
3500 National City Tower
101 S Fifth Street 
Louisville, KY 40202
(502) 587-3664
jjakubowicz@bgdlegal.com

Term Expires 6/30/16

Fifth Supreme Court District
Carl N. Frazier
Stoll, Keenon, Ogden PLLC
300 West Vine St., Ste. 2100
Lexington, KY 40507
(859) 231-3000
carl.frazier@skofirm.com
Term Expires 6/30/17

Sixth Supreme Court District
Shane C. Sidebottom
Wolnitzek, Rowekamp & DeMarcus, PSC
502 Greenup Street
Covington, KY  41012
(859) 491-4444
(859) 491-1001 FAX
ssidebottom@wrdattorneys.com

Term Expires 6/30/15

Seventh Supreme Court District
William Mitchell Hall, Jr.

VanAntwerp, Monge, Jones & Edwards
1544 Winchester Avenue, 5th Floor
P. O. Box 1111
Ashland, KY 41105
(606) 329-2929
(606) 329-0490 FAX
whall@vmje.com
Term Expires 6/30/17

Supreme Court Liaison
Justice Michelle M. Keller

Supreme Court of Kentucky
Kenton County Justice Center
230 Madison Ave., Ste. 821
Covington, KY 41011
(859) 291-9966
(502) 564-4165 (Capitol)michellekeller@kycourts.net

Copyright 2002-2014 Kentucky Bar Association
*
Designed by ComputerAid International   Terms Of Use   Privacy Statement