Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In
Community Search
Contact the Staff
Share |

Kentucky Bar Association

514 W. Main Street
Frankfort KY 40601-1812
(502) 564-3795

Departments

Office of the Executive Director
Accounting and Membership
Administration
Communications
Continuing Legal Education
Kentucky Bar Foundation
Kentucky Lawyer Assistance Program
Office of Bar Counsel

Office of the Executive Director

John D. Meyers

Executive Director

Ext. 248 jmeyers@kybar.org

Mallory McDonald

Executive Assistant

Ext. 221 mmcdonald@kybar.org

Susan Greenwell

Disciplinary Clerk

Ext. 246 sgreenwell@kybar.org

Accounting and Membership

Michele Pogrotsky

Director of Accounting/Membership

Ext. 227 mpogrotsky@kybar.org

Rita Payne

HR Specialist

Ext. 242 rpayne@kybar.org

Brian E. Hilton

Staff Accountant Ext. 272 bhilton@kybar.org

Karen Cobb

Membership/Records Administrator

Ext. 225 kcobb@kybar.org

Veda Aldridge

Records Clerk

Ext. 298 valdridge@kybar.org

Machell Smith 

Staff Attorney Accounting/Membership

Ext. 267 msmith@kybar.org

 Administration

Melissa Blackwell

Director of Administration & Assistant Treasurer

Ext. 222 mblackwell@kybar.org

Phyllis Newsome

Information Intake Coordinator

Ext. 223 pnewsome@kybar.org 

Lee Miller

Utility person/Mail Coordinator

Ext. 237 lmiller@kybar.org

Communications

Shannon Roberts

Director of Communications

Ext. 224 sroberts@kybar.org 

Jesica Withers

Graphics Designer

Ext. 294 jwithers@kybar.org

 Continuing Legal Education

Mary Beth Cutter

Director for CLE

Ext. 231 mcutter@kybar.org

Lori J. Alvey

Publications & Program Attorney/Section Liaison

Ext. 253 lalvey@kybar.org

Dianna L. Moore

Program & Publications Coordinator/Office Manager - Annual Convention

Ext. 236 dmoore@kybar.org

Caroline Carter

Program & Publications Coordinator – Kentucky Law Update

Ext. 229 ccarter@kybar.org

Sonja Blackburn

Program & Publications Coordinator – New Lawyer Program

Ext. 226 sblackburn@kybar.org

Leona Deleon

CLE Regulatory Coordinator

Ext. 281 ldeleon@kybar.org

Coleen Kilgore

Attorney Compliance Coordinator

Ext. 264 ckilgore@kybar.org

Clifford Timberlake

Accreditation Coordinator

Ext. 228 ctimberlake@kybar.org

Kentucky Bar Foundation/IOLTA

Guion Johnstone

Executive Director

Ext. 252 aadams@kybar.org  

Gwen Smallenburg

Program Manager

Ext. 263 gsmallenburg@kybar.org

 Kentucky Lawyer Assistance Program

Yvette Hourigan

Director

Ext. 265 yhourigan@kylap.org

Ashley Beitz

Assistant to the Director

Ext. 266 abeitz@kylap.org

 Office of Bar Counsel

Thomas H. Glover

Chief Bar Counsel

Ext. 271 tglover@kybar.org

Jay R. Garrett

Chief Deputy Bar Counsel

Ext. 234 jgarrett@kybar.org

Jane H. Herrick

Deputy Bar Counsel/Administrative Manager

Ext. 269 jherrick@kybar.org

Robbie O. Clements

Deputy Bar Counsel/Consumer Assistance Manager

Ext. 262 rclements@kybar.org

Ashleigh Bailey

Deputy Bar Counsel

Ext. 283 abailey@kybar.org

Kristine Brower

Deputy Bar Counsel

Ext. 244 kbrower@kybar.org

Ashley Chilton

Deputy Bar Counsel

Ext. 268 achilton@kybar.org

Sarah V. Coker

Deputy Bar Counsel

Ext. 239 scoker@kybar.org  

Steven Pulliam

Deputy Bar Counsel

Ext. 258 spulliam@kybar.org 
Veronica Riggs Paralegal Ext. 261 vriggs@kybar.org

Angela Parker Fields

Office Manager

Ext. 251 afields@kybar.org 

Amy Gaines

Records Clerk

Ext. 241
againes@kybar.org 

Mary Ellen Hardy

Attorneys' Advertising Commission Paralegal

Ext. 256 mhardy@kybar.org 

Becky Mattingly

Legal Assistant

Ext. 240 bmattingly@kybar.org 

Audra Morris

Legal Assistant

Ext. 285 amorris@kybar.org 

Cheryl Walker

Legal Assistant

Ext. 255 cwalker@kybar.org 

Cinda Walling

Legal Assistant

Ext. 290 cwalling@kybar.org 

Cindy Wedding

Litigation Paralegal/Investigator

Ext. 259 cwedding@kybar.org 
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal