Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, February 24, 2017

 
2017 Legal Aid University - Louisville
2/24/2017
Location: Louisville, Kentucky    Time: 8:45 a.m.-2:45 p.m.
2017 Legal Aid University - Louisville

Thursday, March 2, 2017

 
1st Annual Legal Food Frenzy Happy Hour Reception
3/2/2017
Location: Louisville, Kentucky    Time: 5:00-7:30 PM
1st Annual Legal Food Frenzy Happy Hour Reception

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

 
2017 Legal Aid University - Lexington
3/14/2017
Location: Lexington, Kentucky    Time: 8:45 a.m.-2:45 p.m.
 

Friday, March 17, 2017

 
Board of Governors Meeting
3/17/2017 » 3/18/2017
Location: Frankfort   
 

Friday, March 24, 2017

 
2017 Elder Law Spring CLE Seminar
3/24/2017
Location: Lexington, Kentucky    Time: 8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
 

Monday, March 27, 2017

 
1st Annual Legal Food Frenzy

Friday, April 7, 2017

 
2017 Diversity & Inclusion Summit
4/7/2017
Location: Lexington, Kentucky   
2017 Diversity & Inclusion Summit

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

 
Elder Law Section Quarterly Meeting
4/19/2017
Location: Frankfort, Kentucky    Time: 12:00-1:30 PM
 

Monday, May 1, 2017

 
Spring Swearing-In Ceremony
5/1/2017
Location: Frankfort, Kentucky   
 

Friday, May 19, 2017

 
Board of Governors Meeting
5/19/2017 » 5/20/2017
Location: Frankfort   
 

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

 
Board of Governors Meeting
6/20/2017
Location: Owensboro, Kentucky   
 

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

 
2017 Kentucky Bar Association Annual Convention
6/21/2017 » 6/23/2017
Location: Owensboro, Kentucky   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal