Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In
Community Search
Labor & Employment Law Section Meeting
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend

When: July 7, 2016
1:00 PM
Where: Kentucky Bar Center
514 W. Main St.
Frankfort, Kentucky  40601
United States
Contact: Lori Alvey

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Due to lack of attendance at the Section's annual meeting in May, no officers were elected for the 2016-17 bar year. The Section will meet at 1:00 p.m. EDT on Thursday, July 7, 2016 at the Kentucky Bar Center in Frankfort to elect officers and plan activities for the upcoming bar year. Nominees for the section officer positions are listed below. Nominations will also be taken from the floor at the meeting. All current, dues-paying Section members are eligible to vote in the election. If you cannot attend the meeting in person, you may participate via conference call. The number you need to use is (877) 746-4263 and you will need to enter participant code 02 32 245# to be connected to the call.

If you plan to attend, please RSVP via email to Lori Alvey at no later than 12:00 p.m. on Wednesday, July 6th. Thank you!

Chair:   William Mitchell (Mitch) Hall, VanAntwerp Attorneys, LLP, 1544 Winchester Ave. 5th Floor, PO Box 1111, Ashland, KY 41105-1111, (606) 329-2929

Chair-Elect:   James William Herald, 106 W. Graham St., PO Box 1350, Prestonsburg, KY 41653, (606) 886-9313

Vice Chair:   Robert Colone, Teamsters Local 89, 3813 Taylor Blvd., Louisville, KY 40215, (502) 368-5885

Treasurer:   Andrew (Drew) Millar, Dinsmore & Shohl LLP, 250 Albany Rd., Lexington, KY 40503-2624, (859) 425-1021

Secretary:   Jessica Winters, The Getty Law Group PLLC, 250 W. Main St. Ste. 1900, Lexington, KY 40507, (859) 259-1900

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal