Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, June 28, 2018

 
KBA Video Replay
6/28/2018
Location: Frankfort, Kentucky    Time: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
KBA Video Replay

Thursday, July 12, 2018

 
Probate & Trust Law Section Annual Meeting
7/12/2018
Location: Lexington, Kentucky    Time: 12:30 p.m. EDT
 

Thursday, August 23, 2018

 
2018 Kentucky Law Update (Bowling Green)
8/23/2018 » 8/24/2018
Location: Bowling Green, Kentucky   
2018 Kentucky Law Update (Bowling Green)

Thursday, September 13, 2018

 
2018 Kentucky Law Update (London)
9/13/2018 » 9/14/2018
Location: London, Kentucky   
2018 Kentucky Law Update (London)

Thursday, September 27, 2018

 
2018 Kentucky Law Update (Ashland)
9/27/2018 » 9/28/2018
Location: Ashland, Kentucky   
2018 Kentucky Law Update (Ashland)

Thursday, October 4, 2018

 
2018 Kentucky Law Update (Pikeville)
10/4/2018 » 10/5/2018
Location: Pikeville, Kentucky   
2018 Kentucky Law Update (Pikeville)

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

 
2018 Kentucky Law Update (Louisville)
10/17/2018 » 10/18/2018
Location: Louisville, Kentucky   
2018 Kentucky Law Update (Louisville)

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

 
2018 Kentucky Law Update (Paducah)
10/31/2018 » 11/1/2018
Location: Paducah, Kentucky   
2018 Kentucky Law Update (Paducah)

Thursday, November 15, 2018

 
2018 Kentucky Law Update (Owensboro)
11/15/2018 » 11/16/2018
Location: Owensboro, Kentucky   
 

Thursday, November 29, 2018

 
2018 Kentucky Law Update (Lexington)
11/29/2018 » 11/30/2018
Location: Lexington, Kentucky   
2018 Kentucky Law Update (Lexington)

Thursday, December 13, 2018

 
2018 Kentucky Law Update (Covington)
12/13/2018 » 12/14/2018
Location: Covington, Kentucky   
2018 Kentucky Law Update (Covington)
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal