Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, February 22, 2019

 
Legal Aid University 2019 - Louisville
2/22/2019
Location: Louisville, Kentucky    Time: 9:00 a.m.-2:30 p.m.
 

Monday, March 11, 2019

 
Senior Lawyers Section Meeting
3/11/2019
Location: Frankfort, Kentucky    Time: 11:30 a.m.
 

Friday, March 15, 2019

 
Board of Governors Meeting
3/15/2019
Location: Frankfort, Kentucky   
 

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

 
Legal Aid University 2019 - Lexington
3/20/2019
Location: Lexington, Kentucky    Time: 8:30 a.m.-2:45 p.m.
 

Friday, March 22, 2019

 
2019 Diversity & Inclusion Summit
3/22/2019
Location: Covington, Kentucky   
2019 Diversity & Inclusion Summit

Monday, April 1, 2019

 
Basic Mediation Training
4/1/2019 » 4/5/2019
Location: Louisville, Kentucky    Time: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. daily
 

Thursday, April 11, 2019

 
Business Law Section Annual Meeting
4/11/2019
Location: Lexington, Kentucky    Time: 12:05 p.m. EDT
 

Friday, April 12, 2019

 
Elder Law Section Quarterly Meeting
4/12/2019
Location: Lexington, Kentucky    Time: 12:00-1:00 p.m. EDT
 

Friday, May 17, 2019

 
Board of Governors Meeting
5/17/2019
Location: Frankfort, Kentucky   
 

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

 
Board of Governors Meeting
6/11/2019
Location: Louisville, Kentucky   
 

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

 
2019 KBA Annual Convention
6/12/2019 » 6/14/2019
Location: Louisville, Kentucky   
 

Friday, July 19, 2019

 
Board of Governors Meeting
7/19/2019
Location: West Baden Springs, Indiana   
 

Friday, September 20, 2019

 
Board of Governors Meeting
9/20/2019
Location: Frankfort, Kentucky   
 

Friday, November 15, 2019

 
Board of Governors Meeting
11/15/2019
Location: Frankfort, Kentucky   
 

Friday, January 17, 2020

 
Board of Governors Meeting
1/17/2020
Location: Frankfort, Kentucky   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Privacy Policy

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal