Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, September 22, 2017

 
Afternoon at the Races with the Construction & Public Contract Law Section
9/22/2017
Location: Louisville, Kentucky    Time: 12:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

 
7th District Joint Reception with the KBA President & YLD
9/27/2017
Location: Ashland, Kentucky    Time: 5:30 p.m. EDT
 

Thursday, September 28, 2017

 
2017 Kentucky Law Update (Ashland)
9/28/2017 » 9/29/2017
Location: Ashland, Kentucky   
 

Friday, September 29, 2017

 
 

Thursday, October 5, 2017

 
2017 Kentucky Law Update (London)
10/5/2017 » 10/6/2017
Location: London, Kentucky   
 
Young Lawyers Division 3rd District Social
10/5/2017
Location: London, Kentucky    Time: 5:00-7:00 p.m. EDT
 

Thursday, October 12, 2017

 
2017 Kentucky Law Update (Pikeville)
10/12/2017 » 10/13/2017
Location: Pikeville, Kentucky   
 

Thursday, October 19, 2017

 
2017 Kentucky Law Update (Owensboro)
10/19/2017 » 10/20/2017
Location: Owensboro, Kentucky   
 

Thursday, November 2, 2017

 
2017 Kentucky Law Update (Bowling Green)
11/2/2017 » 11/3/2017
Location: Bowling Green, Kentucky   
 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 
2017 Kentucky Law Update (Paducah)
11/15/2017 » 11/16/2017
Location: Paducah, Kentucky   
 

Friday, November 17, 2017

 
Board of Governors Meeting
11/17/2017 » 11/18/2017
Location: Frankfort   
 

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

 
2017 Kentucky Law Update (Lexington)
12/12/2017 » 12/13/2017
Location: Lexington, Kentucky   
 

Friday, December 15, 2017

 
 

Friday, January 19, 2018

 
Board of Governors Meeting
1/19/2018 » 1/20/2018
Location: Frankfort   
 

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal