This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, June 4, 2020

 
Criminal Law Section Annual Meeting
6/4/2020
Time: 3:00-4:00 p.m. EDT
 
Education Law Section Annual Meeting
6/4/2020
Time: 10:00-11:00 a.m. EDT
 

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

 
 
 

Thursday, June 11, 2020

 
Business Law Section Annual Meeting
6/11/2020
Time: 10:00-11:00 a.m. EDT
 

Friday, June 12, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

 
 

Thursday, June 18, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

 
Board of Governors Meeting
6/23/2020
Location: Covington, Kentucky   
 

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

 
Elder Law Section Annual Meeting
6/24/2020
Time: 12:00-1:00 p.m. EDT
 

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

 
Animal Law Section Annual Meeting
6/30/2020
Time: 12:00-1:00 p.m. EDT
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

Privacy Policy

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal