Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In
Community Search
KBA Memorial Service
Share |

The Kentucky Bar Association will celebrate the lives and legacies of those KBA members who have passed since June 1, 2014, during its 24th Annual Memorial Service at the First Presbyterian Church, 174 North Mill Street in Lexington.

The planning committee encourages members who are arriving in town just prior to the convention, and those who reside locally, to participate in this beautiful, ecumenical service held in honor of our fellow Kentucky attorneys who have passed. The dignity of the event will be underscored by the Supreme Court of Kentucky Justices dressed in their robes. Additional members of the judiciary have also been invited to participate. The service will feature various musical selections and will be led by representatives from different faiths. Family members of the deceased will receive personal invitations, but all KBA members are encouraged to attend.


Armand Angelucci
Gregory Wayne Bailey
Howard C. Berry
Kenneth Don Bishop
Charles R. Boyer
Stephen John Brewer
Wayne J. Carroll
James R. Carter
William T. Cheshire
Ralph L. Collins
Ronald Glenn Combs
R. F. Cooper, Jr.
Rhonda S. Melton Cooper
George B. Cox
John L. Cox
Thomas Estel Crafton
James Allen Crawford
Robert I. Cusick, Jr.
Jed Kerstan Deters

Vincent Dimasi

Charley Greene Dixon, Jr.
William J. Driscoll
George Lucian Drury, II
Erin Brown Faulkner
Joseph Enoch Fineman
Donald Ralph Freese
Virgil Thomas Fryman, Jr.
Donald Ray Fulcher
David L. Gittleman
James A. Grider
Daniel G. Grove
John Richard Hamilton
Deborah Lee Haney
Ewing L. Hardy, Jr.
David L. Harrington
Edward F. Harrington, Jr.

John G. Heyburn, II
Maxie Higgason
Paul E. Hunley

Gary Edward Johnson

Joseph Lee Johnson
Debra R. King
Ben Lee Kessinger, Jr.
John M. Leahy
Alan N. Leibson

Charles B. Lester
Ann Scholl Long
George J. Long, Jr.
Robert Martin Losey
Henri L. Mangeot
Samuel Gray McNamara
Henry Meigs, II
Rodney Arthur Miller
Elizabeth A. Myerscough
Richard H. Nash, Jr.
Matthew David Nelson
Louis M. Nicoulin
Clarence A. Noble, III
John A. Nold

Jonathan R. Norris

John Wesley Oakley
John L. Pendley
Thomas B. Ratliff
Paul D. Rehm
Hugh M. Richards
James M. Richardson
Robert W. Riley
James D. Ritter
Thomas J. Roberts
Steven K. Robison
Richard Kyle Rose
Robert Kendall Rowe
Charles W. Runyan
John P. Runyon
Charles H. Schaffner
Merrill S. Schell
Glenn L. Schilling

Warren N. Scoville
C. Wayne Shepherd

Ronald V. Simpson

Andrew Trevor Smith

Barry Layne Standley
Mark Joseph Stanziano
James Alvin Tidwell
Thomas F. Towles
William Henry Wambaugh
David G. Webb
Charles B. West, Jr.
Norman L. Wilson, Jr.
James R. Wood

*Shown are memoriams at the time of printing.
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal