Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In
Community Search
Divisions: Young Lawyers Division
Group HomeGroup Home


 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE


OFFICERS

Chair


Jennifer "Jenna" Scholl Overmann
Dietz & Overmann, PLLC
130 Dudley Road, Suite 150
Edgewood, KY 41017

jovermann@dofamilylaw.com

(859) 757-4234

Chair-Elect


Zachary A. Horn
McBrayer, McGinnis, Leslie & Kirkland
300 Whitaker Bank Building

Post Office Box 1100
Frankfort KY 40602

horn@mmlklaw.com

(502) 223-1200

 Vice Chair

Miranda D. Click
East Kentucky Law Group, PSC
127 Park Street
Post Office Box 1439
Pikeville, KY 41501

mclick@eastkylaw.com

(606) 432-0400

Secretary/Treasurer


Megan Keane
Goldberg Simpson, LLC
9301 Dayflower Street
Prospect, KY 40059

mkeane@goldbergsimpson.com

(502) 589-4440

 

DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVES

First District

Brenden J. Sullivan

Post Office Box 757

Princeton, KY  42445-0757

brendenjsullivan@kycourts.net

(270) 365-3533

Second District


Brandon  C. R. Sword

317 Kool Springs Drive

Shepherdsville, KY  40165

brandonsword@bcrswordlaw.com

(502) 744-5439

Third District


Kelly Ridings
Hamm, Milby & Ridings PLLC
120 North Main Street
London, KY 40741

kridings@hmrkylaw.com

(606) 864-4126

Fourth District


 

 

 

 

Chapin Fausel

Schiller Barnes Maloney

401 West Main Street, Suite 1600

Louisville, KY  40202

cfausel@sbmkylaw.com

(502) 625-1685

Fifth District

 

 

 

Megan Day
Dinsmore & Shohl, LLP

Lexington Financial Center

250 West Main Street, Suite 1400
Lexington, KY 40507

megan.niespodziany@dinsmore.com

(859) 425-1071

Sixth District


Edward L. "Lee" Metzger, III
Adams Stepner Wolterman & Dusing, PLLC
40 West Pike Street
Covington, KY 41011

Seventh District


Seth Fawns
East Kentucky Law Group, PSC
127 Park Street
Post Office Box 1439
Pikeville, KY 41501

sefawns@eastkylaw.com

(606) 432-0400

AT-LARGE REPRESENTATIVES

 
David Noble
Walters Meadows Richardson PLLC
771 Corporate Drive, Suite 900
Lexington, KY 40503

david@wmrdefense.com

(859) 219-9090

 

 

 

 

Matthew Barszcz

Dinsmore & Shohl, LLP

101 South Fifth Street, Suite 2500

Louisville, KY  40202

matthew.barszcz@dinsmore.com

(502) 540-2373

 


 

 

 

 Jenny E. Bobbitt

Bingham Greenebaum Doll LLP

3500 PNC Tower

101 South Fifth Street

Louisville, KY  40202

jenny.bobbitt@bgdlegal.com

(502) 587-3558

 


Jonathan Hall
Wiggins & Hall Law Group, LLC
710 East Main Street
Lexington, KY 40502

jonathan@wigginsandhall.com

(859) 469-1955


Christine Stanley
Benson Law Offices PSC

450 Old Vine Street, Suite 200

Lexington, KY  40507

christine@nedbensonlaw.com

(859) 475-1644


John S. Wathen

Stites & Harbison PLLC
400 West Market Street, Suite 200

Louisville, KY  40202

jwathen@stites.com

(502) 681-0443


Joey Wright
Thompson Miller & Simpson PLC
734 West Main Street, Suite 400
Louisville, KY 40202 

JWright@tmslawplc.com

(502) 357-1946


Teresa McMahan
Lonneman & McMahan, PLLC
202 North Mulberry
Elizabethtown, KY 42701 

tmcmahan@lonnemanlaw.com

(270) 765-2190


John C. "Jack" Phillips
Phillips Parker Orberson & Arnett PLC
716 West Main Street, Suite 300
Louisville, KY 40202

jackphillips@ppoalaw.com

(502) 583-9900


Elizabeth A. Combs

Wilkes & McHugh

429 North Broadway

Lexington, KY  40508

ECombs@wilkesmchugh.com

(859) 455-3356


Sarah M. McKenna
Dinsmore & Shohl, LLP
101 South 5th Street, Suite 2500
Louisville, KY 40202

sarah.mckenna@dinsmore.com

(502) 540-2300


Jonathan Nunley

Wyatt Tarrant & Combs, LLP

250 West Main Street, Suite 1600

Lexington, KY  40507

jnunley@wyattfirm.com

(859) 228-7431


Kevin R. Smith

Law Office of Kevin R. Smith

303 South Main Street

London, KY  40741

kevin@kevinrsmithlaw.com

(606) 657-0495

PAST CHAIRS

 

Eric M. Weihe

Stoll Keenon Ogden PLLC

2000 PNC Plaza

500 West Jefferson Street

Louisville, KY  40202-2874

 

Rebecca Schafer
Dzenitis Newman, PLLC

6000 Brownsboro Park Boulevard, Suite F

Louisville, KY  40207

J. Tanner Watkins
Dinsmore & Shohl, LLP
101 South Fifth Street, Suite 2500
Louisville, KY 40202

 

AFFILIATE REPRESENTATIVES

Bowling Green/Warren Co. Bar Ass’n

Ashley Gerughty
Berry & McGehee Law Firm

996 Wilkinson Trace, Suite B-1

Bowling Green, KY  42103

Fayette County Bar Association

Allison Buckley

Wyatt, Tarrant & Combs, LLP
250 West Main Street, Suite 1600

Lexington, KY  40507

Louisville Bar Association

Dwight D. Young

Stites & Harbison, PLLC

400 West Market Street, Suite 1800

Louisville, KY  40202

 

National Bar Association

Alicia Awkard
Assistant County Attorney

Family Court Division Chief

Jefferson County Attorney

600 West Jefferson Street, Suite 2086

Louisville, KY  40202

American Bar Association

J. Tanner Watkins

Northern Kentucky Bar Association

Aaron Sutherland

231 Scott Boulevard

Covington, KY  41011

LAW STUDENT REPRESENTATIVES

NKU College of Law

Tarah Remy

SBA President
NKU Chase College of Law
Nunn Drive
Highland Heights, Kentucky 41099

UK College of Law

Kyle Bunnell

SBA President
University of Kentucky College of Law
631 South Limestone
Lexington, Kentucky 40506-0048

UofL School of Law

Connor Cafferty
University of Louisville Brandeis School of Law
2301 South Third Street
Louisville, Kentucky 40208
 

Privacy Policy

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal