This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In
Community Search
Divisions: Young Lawyers Division
Group HomeGroup Home


 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE


OFFICERS

Chair


Zachary A. Horn
Kirkland, Cain & Horn, PLLC
300 Whitaker Bank Building

Post Office Box 1100
Frankfort KY 40602

 horn@kchfirm.com 

(502) 223-1200

Chair-Elect


Miranda D. Click
East Kentucky Law Group, PSC
127 Park Street
Post Office Box 1439
Pikeville, KY 41501

mclick@eastkylaw.com

(606) 432-0400

 Vice Chair

Megan Keane
Goldberg Simpson, LLC
9301 Dayflower Street
Prospect, KY 40059

mkeane@goldbergsimpson.com

(502) 589-4440


Secretary/Treasurer


Edward L. ("Lee") Metzger III 
Cetrulo, Mowery & Hicks, P.S.C.
130 Dudley Road, Suite 200
Edgewood, KY 41017

LMetzger@cetrulolaw.com

(859) 331-4900

 

DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVES

First District

Dominik Mikulcik

5327 State Route 121 South

Murray, KY  42071

dmikulcik@gmail.com

(270) 752-3610

Second District


Brandon  C. R. Sword

317 Kool Springs Drive

Shepherdsville, KY  40165

brandonsword@bcrswordlaw.com

(502) 744-5439

Third District


Kelly Ridings
Hamm, Milby & Ridings PLLC
120 North Main Street
London, KY 40741

kridings@hmrkylaw.com

(606) 864-4126

Fourth District


Michelle C. Fox

Commonwealth Attorney's Office

30th Judicial Circuit

514 West Liberty Street, Suite 300

Louisville, KY 40202

foxmichelle21@gmail.com

(502) 595-2300

Fifth District

Aaron Fallahi

3368 Hunting Hills Court

Lexington, KY 40515

fallahia@yahoo.com

(859) 433-4934

Sixth District


Laura E. Salzman
Roetzel & Andress LPA
250 East 5th Street, Suite 310
Cincinnati, OH 45202

laurasalzman@gmail.com

(513) 361-8282

Seventh District


Katee E. Neltner
Burnside Law LLC
1544 Winchester Avenue, Suite 711
Ashland, KY 41101

katee@burnsidelaw.com

(606) 420-4102

AT-LARGE REPRESENTATIVES

 
John Weber
Frost Brown Todd, LLC

400 West Market Street, Suite 3200
Louisville, KY 40202

johnweber.KY@gmail.com

(502) 779-8821

 

 Matthew W. Barszcz

Dinsmore & Shohl, LLP

101 South Fifth Street, Suite 2500

Louisville, KY  40202

matthew.barszcz@dinsmore.com

(502) 540-2373

 


 Seth E. Fawns

East Kentucky Law Group PSC

127 Park Street

Pikeville, KY  41501

sefawns@gmail.com

 

 


Chapin E. Scheumann

Schiller Barnes Maloney PLLC

401 East Main Street, Suite 1600

Louisville, KY 40202

chapin.fausel@gmail.com

(502) 583-4777


Christine L. Stanley
Quintairos, Prieto, Wood & Boyer, P.A.

2452 Sir Barton Way, Suite 300

Lexington, KY  40509

christine.stanley@qpwblaw.com


John S. Wathen

Stites & Harbison PLLC
400 West Market Street, Suite 200

Louisville, KY  40202

jwathen@stites.com

(502) 681-0443


William H. Brammell
Dressman Benzinger LaVelle PSC
2100 Watefront Plaza

321 West Main Street
Louisville, KY 40202 

whbrammell@gmail.com

(502) 572-2500


Teresa McMahan
Lonneman & McMahan, PLLC
202 North Mulberry
Elizabethtown, KY 42701 

tmcmahan@lonnemanlaw.com

(270) 765-2190


John C. "Jack" Phillips
Phillips Parker Orberson & Arnett PLC
716 West Main Street, Suite 300
Louisville, KY 40202

jackphillips@ppoalaw.com

(502) 583-9900


Elizabeth A. Combs

elizcombs@gmail.com

(606) 477-9215


Sarah M. McKenna
Dinsmore & Shohl, LLP
101 South 5th Street, Suite 2500
Louisville, KY 40202

sarah.mckenna@dinsmore.com

(502) 581-8031


Christopher Groeschen

Graydon

312 Walnut Street, Suite 1800

Cincinnati, OH  45202

CGroeschen@Graydon.law

(513) 629-2863


Olivia Amlung

Adams Stepner Woltermann & Dusing PLLC

40 West Pike Street

Covington, KY  41011

olivia.amlung@gmail.com

(859) 394-6243

PAST CHAIRS

 

Jennifer Scholl Overmann

Dietz & Overmann, PLLC

130 Dudley Road, Suite 150

Edgewood, KY 41017

 

Eric M. Weihe

Stoll Keenon Ogden PLLC

2000 PNC Plaza

500 West Jefferson Street

Louisville, KY  40202-2874

 

Rebecca Schafer
Dzenitis Newman, PLLC

8600 Lyndon Centre Way

Louisville, KY  40222

 

AFFILIATE REPRESENTATIVES

Bowling Green/Warren Co. Bar Ass’n

Ashley Gerughty
Berry & McGehee Law Firm

996 Wilkinson Trace, Suite B-1

Bowling Green, KY  42103

Fayette County Bar Association

Allison Buckley

Wyatt, Tarrant & Combs, LLP
250 West Main Street, Suite 1600

Lexington, KY  40507

Louisville Bar Association

Dwight D. Young

Stites & Harbison, PLLC

400 West Market Street, Suite 1800

Louisville, KY  40202

 

National Bar Association

Alicia Awkard
Assistant County Attorney

Family Court Division Chief

Jefferson County Attorney

600 West Jefferson Street, Suite 2086

Louisville, KY  40202

American Bar Association

J. Tanner Watkins

Northern Kentucky Bar Association

Aaron Sutherland

231 Scott Boulevard

Covington, KY  41011

LAW STUDENT REPRESENTATIVES

NKU College of Law

Tarah Remy

SBA President
NKU Chase College of Law
Nunn Drive
Highland Heights, Kentucky 41099

UK College of Law

Kyle Bunnell

SBA President
University of Kentucky College of Law
631 South Limestone
Lexington, Kentucky 40506-0048

UofL School of Law

Connor Cafferty
University of Louisville Brandeis School of Law
2301 South Third Street
Louisville, Kentucky 40208
 

Privacy Policy

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal