Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In
Community Search
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Casemaker
1 hour ago
Casemaker Weekly - November 14th »
This week we talk about narrowing by a circuit, searching by citation, and more. Let's get started!   Holiday C...
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Casemaker Weekly - November 7th »
This week we talk about Folders, Tree View, and locating your search terms in a document. Let's get started! Tree Vi...
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Casemaker Weekly - October 31st »
This week we offer you a review of three commonly used search operators. Let’s get started! And Searches The AND s...
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Casemaker Weekly - October 24th »
This week we talk about how to get access to your bar membership benefit, getting help using it, and more. Let's get start...
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Casemaker Weekly - October 17th »
This week we answer the following: "What is CasemakerPro?" "How can you exclude a term?" "Where are previous versions of c...
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Casemaker Weekly - October 10th »
Let's cover hierarchy searching, browsing statutes and finding cases by docket number this week!   Hierarchy Se...
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Casemaker Weekly - October 3rd »
This week we talk about statutes, subsections and searching! Let's get started. Go To Subsection When viewing a...
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Casemaker Weekly - September 26th »
This week we discuss Citing References, downloading documents, and Casemaker's search operators. Let's get started! &nb...
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Casemaker Weekly - September 19th »
This week we explain what SuperCode is and we discuss how to get registered for our free webinar training sessions. Let's...
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Casemaker Weekly - September 12th »
Regarding Hurricane Florence As you are well aware, a large and dangerous storm, Hurricane Florence, is expected to hit...
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Casemaker Weekly - September 5th »
We are back with more tips this week. We talk about the “Copy with…” functionality, using the graph icon and printing docu...
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Casemaker Weekly - August 29th »
HOLIDAY CLOSURE Please note Casemaker Customer Support will be closed September 3rd, 2018 for the Labor Day Holiday....
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Casemaker Weekly - August 22nd »
This week we talk about why you should sign out, how to email documents and how to save and access searches. Let's get sta...
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Casemaker Weekly - August 15th »
This week we talk about setting up and using the Secondary Password feature, using the Advanced Search tool and getting se...
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Casemaker Weekly - August 8th »
Did you know you can track your research by client? Learn more about that this week as well how to select your search juri...
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Casemaker Weekly - August 1st »
This week we talk about getting help, performing suffix searches and how to narrow down your results. Let's get started!...
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Casemaker Weekly - July 25th »
This week we show you how to learn more about Casemaker's features, how Autocorrect works and getting in the area with pro...
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Casemaker Weekly - July 18th »
We talk about Citecheck, using the radio buttons, and our great webinars this week - Let's get started! Citecheck...
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Casemaker Weekly - July 11th »
Searching for cases by citation, using folders and phrase searching are this week's topics. Let's get started! Se...
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Casemaker Weekly - June 27 »
Citing References While it is great to get that green thumbs up or red thumbs down from Casecheck+ to tell you if a c...
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Casemaker Weekly - June 20th »
Support Chat Would you rather type than call? You can get help from Casemaker Support by clicking on the Live Chat link...
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Casemaker Weekly - June 13th »
This week we cover Keyword searching, emailing documents and Tree View. Let's get started!   Keyword Searching...
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Casemaker Weekly - June 6th »
This week we talk about our new website, how to navigate to your search terms and using the OR search.   BRAND...
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Casemaker Weekly - May 23rd »
This week we talk about Hierarchy searches, Printing in Casemaker, and we make a quick mention of Casemaker's social media...
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Casemaker Weekly - May 16th »
This week we find cases by docket, use the Related Federal option in the jurisdiction menu and talk about My Settings. Let...
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Casemaker Weekly - May 9th »
This week we talk about using keywords, how to exclude from a search and how to narrow results - Let's get started! &n...
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Casemaker Weekly - May 2nd, »
This week we talk about how to perform an "AND" search, Searching by Docket Number, and Saving Searches - look no further!...
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Casemaker Weekly - April 25th »
This week we discuss Casemaker's archives, how to use the combined link, and searching by case citation. Let's get starte...
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Casemaker Weekly - April 18th »
New Feature to debut this week - Cited Cases. We also review how to browse statutes and talk about Casemaker Pro. Let's ge...
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Casemaker Weekly - April 11th »
This week we talk about changing the size of the text in Casemaker, using the graph icon to learn more about a case and ge...
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Casemaker Weekly - April 4th »
This week we talk about using the notes feature, sorting your search results, and downloading documents from Casemaker. Le...
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Casemaker Weekly - March 28th »
This week we talk about using search operators, searching for a statute with a citation, and the benefits of clicking sign...
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Casemaker Weekly - March 21st »
Casemaker Mobile The Casemaker Mobile app is available in the Apple App Store as well as Google Play. Once you have d...
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Casemaker Weekly - March 14th »
Secondary Password Casemaker takes pride in being safe and secure – but we understand if you would like another laye...
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Casemaker Weekly - March 7th »
Advanced Search Need to find a case but don't have all the reference information? Casemaker's Advanced Search is a to...

Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal