Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In
Community Search
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Casemaker
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Casemaker Weekly - June 27 »
Citing References While it is great to get that green thumbs up or red thumbs down from Casecheck+ to tell you if a c...
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Casemaker Weekly - June 20th »
Support Chat Would you rather type than call? You can get help from Casemaker Support by clicking on the Live Chat link...
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Casemaker Weekly - June 13th »
This week we cover Keyword searching, emailing documents and Tree View. Let's get started!   Keyword Searching...
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Casemaker Weekly - June 6th »
This week we talk about our new website, how to navigate to your search terms and using the OR search.   BRAND...
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Casemaker Weekly - May 23rd »
This week we talk about Hierarchy searches, Printing in Casemaker, and we make a quick mention of Casemaker's social media...
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Casemaker Weekly - May 16th »
This week we find cases by docket, use the Related Federal option in the jurisdiction menu and talk about My Settings. Let...
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Casemaker Weekly - May 9th »
This week we talk about using keywords, how to exclude from a search and how to narrow results - Let's get started! &n...
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Casemaker Weekly - May 2nd, »
This week we talk about how to perform an "AND" search, Searching by Docket Number, and Saving Searches - look no further!...
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Casemaker Weekly - April 25th »
This week we discuss Casemaker's archives, how to use the combined link, and searching by case citation. Let's get starte...
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Casemaker Weekly - April 18th »
New Feature to debut this week - Cited Cases. We also review how to browse statutes and talk about Casemaker Pro. Let's ge...
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Casemaker Weekly - April 11th »
This week we talk about changing the size of the text in Casemaker, using the graph icon to learn more about a case and ge...
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Casemaker Weekly - April 4th »
This week we talk about using the notes feature, sorting your search results, and downloading documents from Casemaker. Le...
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Casemaker Weekly - March 28th »
This week we talk about using search operators, searching for a statute with a citation, and the benefits of clicking sign...
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Casemaker Weekly - March 21st »
Casemaker Mobile The Casemaker Mobile app is available in the Apple App Store as well as Google Play. Once you have d...
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Casemaker Weekly - March 14th »
Secondary Password Casemaker takes pride in being safe and secure – but we understand if you would like another laye...
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Casemaker Weekly - March 7th »
Advanced Search Need to find a case but don't have all the reference information? Casemaker's Advanced Search is a to...
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Casemaker Weekly - February 28th, 2018 »
New and Improved Jurisdiction Menu Located between the search box and the search button, the Jurisdiction menu is on...
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Casemaker Weekly - February 21st »
Annotator Casemaker's Annotator is a feature available when reviewing a statute, rule, or administrative code section...
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Casemaker Weekly - February 14th »
Using the asterisk * or suffix search Using the asterisk tells the Casemaker system to find documents which have the...
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Casemaker Weekly - February 7th »
Citecheck Citecheck saves you time by verifying all the citations in a document. Simply upload a document such as a b...
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Casemaker Weekly - January 31st »
Get control of your searches with the Jurisdiction menu Rather than clicking on the state you want on the homepage, g...
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Casemaker Weekly - January 24th »
Archived Content Casemaker offers you not just current statutes, rules, and session law - but archived versions as we...
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Casemaker Weekly - January 17th »
Sorting Results Did you know you can sort your results by more than just relevance? Once you have completed a search,...
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Casemaker Weekly - January 10th »
Quick Print The Quick Print feature can be found in the “My Accounts” area of the Casemaker home page. Type in a com...
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Casemaker Weekly - January 3rd »
Tracking Client Research Need to keep track of time spent doing online research for a client? Utilizing the Client a...
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Casemaker Weekly - December 20th »
Holiday Closures Casemaker will be closed for Christmas on Friday, December 22nd. They will reopen Tuesday, December...
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Casemaker Weekly - December 13th »
Getting Help Using Casemaker Sometimes you just need a little help! Casemaker offers plenty of options to get you go...
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Casemaker Weekly - December 5th, 2017 »
Using History The History Link in the upper right will provide you with a complete history of all the searches you’ve...
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Casemaker Weekly - November 29th »
Emailing Documents Have you have been viewing a document in Casemaker and wanted to just email it to your client or c...
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Casemaker Weekly - November 22nd »
  Casemaker On the Go! You can access Casemaker on the go. Visit the iTunes or Google Play store and downloa...
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Casemaker Weekly - November 15th »
My Settings Clicking on My Settings from the homepage allows you to customize Casemaker in several ways. You can set...
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Casemaker Weekly - November 8th »
Keyword Searching The most basic Casemaker search is the keyword search. It can also be the most complex if you wish...
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Casemaker Weekly - November 1st  »
Using the OR Search Sometimes you may find you actually want a case that mentions either one term OR another term. Th...
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Casemaker Weekly - October 25th »
Become a Casemaker Expert New to Casemaker? Want to learn about all that Casemaker can do? Need a review of how to lo...
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Casemaker Weekly - October 25th »
Become a Casemaker Expert New to Casemaker? Want to learn about all that Casemaker can do? Need a review of how to lo...

Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal