This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In
Community Search
Kentucky Bar Foundation Board


A Commitment to Strengthening Our Justice System

and the Legal Profession which Upholds its Standards

 2019-2020 Board of Directors



President Elect

James A. Sigler John R. Crockett

Vice President


Allison J. Donovan Delores Woods Baker

Immediate Past President


Rebekkah Bravo Rechter Robert W. Kellerman

Board of Directors

District 1

District 2 

G. Kent Price, Paducah Andrew J. Johnson, Owensboro
James A. Sigler, Paducah Scott D. Laufenberg, Bowling Green
H. Douglas Willen, Hopkinsville Stephanie McGehee-Shacklette, Bowling Green

District 3

District 4 

Douglas G. Benge, London John R. Crockett III, Louisville
Julie R. Gillum, Somerset Don Wallace Francis Rogers, Louisville
Kelly Kirby Ridings, London Rebekkah Bravo Rechter, Louisville
  Melinda T. Sunderland, Louisville

District 5

District 6 

J. Hadden Dean, Danville Delores Woods Baker, Maysville
Allison J. Donovan, Lexington
Robert E. Sanders, Covington
Joshua E. Santana, Lexington
Emily E. Walters, Florence
Sadhna G. True, Lexington

District 7

William J. Baird, III, Pikeville
Rachel Wagner Kennedy, Pikeville  
Senator Robin L. Webb, Grayson

 Ex Officio Directors

Supreme Court 

Court of Appeals

Appointment Pending   Judge Kelly Thompson, Bowling Green

Circuit Judges Association

District Judges Association

Judge A. C. McKay Chauvin, Louisville  Judge Earl-Ray Neal, Richmond

Chair, Kentucky IOLTA Fund 

KBA President Representative

Robert W. Kellerman, Frankfort J. Stephen Smith, Fort Mitchell

KBA Past President Representative 

Young Lawyers Division Representative

Douglas C. Ballantine, Louisville Lee Metzger, Edgewood

Salmon P. Chase College of Law

UK College of Law

Interim Dean Michael Whiteman, Highland Heights Interim Dean Mary J. Davis, Lexington

U of L Brandeis School of Law

Dean Colin Crawford, Louisville   


Executive Director 

Program Manager

Guion L. Johnstone

Gwen Smallenburg 

Privacy Policy

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal