This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In
Community Search
Kentucky Lawyer Referral Service

The Kentucky Lawyer Referral Service is not affiliated with the Kentucky Bar Association. We provide the name, hours of operation, and contact information as a public service.


Primary Service Areas

Kentucky Counties

Breckenridge, Bullitt, Hardin, Henry, Jefferson, Larue, Meade, Nelson, Oldham, Shelby, Spencer. and Trimble


Indiana Counties

Clark, Floyd, Harrison, Jefferson, Scott, and Washington


Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM


Contact Information


Phone Number: 502.583.1801

Privacy Policy

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal