This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In
Community Search
Continuing Legal Education Commission

First Supreme Court District

Second Supreme Court District

Jason Franklin Darnall

80 Judicial Drive, Unit 130
Benton, KY 42025
(270) 527-4730

Term ends June 30, 2021

Frank Hampton Moore, III

921 College Street
P.O. Box 10240
Bowling Green, KY 42102-7240
Phone: (270) 782-6666
Term ends June 30, 2022

Third Supreme Court District

Fourth Supreme Court District

Graham C. Trimble

Trimble Law, PLLC
107 Roy Kidd Avenue
P.O. Box 1157
Corbin, KY 40702
Phone: (606) 261-2163
Term ends June 30, 2022

Eric M. Weihe

Stoll Keenon Ogden, PLLC
2000 PNC Plaza

500 West Jefferson Street
Louisville, KY 40202
(502) 568-5704
Term ends June 30, 2022

Fifth Supreme Court District

Sixth Supreme Court District

LaToi D. Mayo

Littler Mendelson PSC
333 Vine St Ste 1720
Lexington, Kentucky 40507
Phone: (859) 317-7974

Term ends June 30, 2020

David Bryan Sloan

O'Hara, Taylor, Sloan & Cassidy
25 Town Center Blvd., Suite 201

Covington, KY 41017
Phone: (859) 331-2000

Term ends June 30, 2021

Seventh Supreme Court District

Supreme Court Liaison

Leigh Gross Latherow

VanAntwerp Attorneys LLP
1544 Winchester Avenue, 5th Floor
P. O. Box 1111
Ashland, KY 41105
Phone: (606) 329-2929

Term ends June 30, 2020

Justice Laurance B. VanMeter

Supreme Court of Kentucky

1999 Richmond Road, Suite 2B

Lexington, KY 40502-1200


Privacy Policy

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal