Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In
Community Search
Contact the Staff
Share |

Kentucky Bar Association

514 W. Main Street

Frankfort KY 40601-1812

(502) 564-3795



Office of the Executive Director


John

John D. Meyers

Executive Director

Ext. 248

jmeyers@kybar.org

Susan

Susan Greenwell

Disciplinary Clerk

Ext. 246

sgreenwell@kybar.org



Accounting and Membership


Michele

Michele Pogrotsky

Director of Accounting/Membership

Ext. 227

mpogrotsky@kybar.org

Brian

Brian E. Hilton

Staff Accountant

Ext. 272

bhilton@kybar.org

Rita

Rita Payne

HR Specialist

Ext. 242

rpayne@kybar.org

Veda

Veda Aldridge

Records Clerk

Ext. 298

valdridge@kybar.org

Karen

Karen Cobb

Membership/Records Administrator

Ext. 225

kcobb@kybar.org

Machell

Machell Smith

Membership Database & Technology Manager

Ext. 267

msmith@kybar.org



Administration


 Melissa

Melissa Blackwell

Director of Administration & Assistant Treasurer

Ext. 222

mblackwell@kybar.org

 Phyllis

Phyllis Newsome

Information Intake Coordinator

Ext. 223

pnewsome@kybar.org



Communications


Shannon

Shannon Roberts

Director of Communications

Ext. 224

sroberts@kybar.org

Jesica

Jesi Ebelhar

Graphic Designer

Ext. 294

jebelhar@kybar.org



Continuing Legal Education


Mary Beth

Mary Beth Cutter

Director for CLE

Ext. 231

mcutter@kybar.org

Lori

Lori J. Alvey

Publications & Program Attorney/Section Liaison

Ext. 253

lalvey@kybar.org

Sonja

Sonja Blackburn

Program & Publications Coordinator – New Lawyer Program

Ext. 226

sblackburn@kybar.org

Caroline

Caroline Carter

Program & Publications Coordinator – Annual Convention

Ext. 229

ccarter@kybar.org

Coleen

Coleen Kilgore

Attorney Compliance Coordinator

Ext. 264

ckilgore@kybar.org

Kathie

Kathie Stamper

Program & Publications Coordinator – Kentucky Law Update

Ext. 270

kstamper@kybar.org

Clifford

Clifford Timberlake

Accreditation Coordinator

Ext. 228

ctimberlake@kybar.org



Kentucky Bar Foundation/IOLTA


Guion

Guion Johnstone

Executive Director

Ext. 252

gJohnstone@kybar.org

Gwen

Gwen Smallenburg

Program Manager

Ext. 263

gsmallenburg@kybar.org



Kentucky Lawyer Assistance Program


Yvette

Yvette Hourigan

Director

Ext. 265

yhourigan@kylap.org

Ashley

Ashley Cooper

Assistant to the Director

Ext. 266

abeitz@kylap.org



Office of Bar Counsel


Jane

Jane H. Herrick

Chief Bar Counsel

Ext. 269

jherrick@kybar.org

Robbie

Robbie O. Clements

Deputy Bar Counsel/Administrative Manager

Ext. 262

rclements@kybar.org

Sarah

Sarah V. Coker

Deputy Bar Counsel/Intake Attorney

Ext. 239

scoker@kybar.org

Ashleigh

Ashleigh Bailey

Deputy Bar Counsel

Ext. 283

abailey@kybar.org

Kristine

Kristine Brower

Deputy Bar Counsel

Ext. 244

kbrower@kybar.org

Ashley

Ashley Chilton

Deputy Bar Counsel

Ext. 268

achilton@kybar.org

Jay

Jay R. Garrett

Deputy Bar Counsel

Ext. 234

jgarrett@kybar.org

Steven

Steven Pulliam

Deputy Bar Counsel

Ext. 258

spulliam@kybar.org

Brandee

Brandee Butler

Legal Assistant

Ext. 251

bbutler@kybar.org

Kelvia

Kelvia Campbell

Legal Assistant

Ext. 271

kcampbell@kybar.org

Kaytlin

Kaytlin Cox

Intake Paralegal

Ext. 290

kcox@kybar.org

Mary Ellen

Mary Ellen Hardy

Attorneys' Advertising Commission Paralegal

Ext. 256

mhardy@kybar.org

Becky

Becky Mattingly

Legal Assistant

Ext. 240

bmattingly@kybar.org

Audra

Audra Morris

Legal Assistant

Ext. 285

amorris@kybar.org

Cheryl

Cheryl Walker

Legal Assistant

Ext. 255

cwalker@kybar.org

Cindy

Cindy Wedding

Paralegal

Ext. 259

cwedding@kybar.org

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal