This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In
Community Search
Contact the Staff

Kentucky Bar Association

514 W. Main Street

Frankfort KY 40601-1812

(502) 564-3795



Office of the Executive Director


John

John D. Meyers

Executive Director

Ext. 248

jmeyers@kybar.org

Susan

Susan Greenwell

Disciplinary Clerk

Ext. 246

sgreenwell@kybar.org



Accounting and Membership


Michele

Michele Pogrotsky

Director of Accounting/Membership

Ext. 227

mpogrotsky@kybar.org

Brian

Brian E. Hilton

Staff Accountant

Ext. 272

bhilton@kybar.org

Rita

Rita Payne

HR Specialist

Ext. 242

rpayne@kybar.org

Veda

Veda Aldridge

Records Clerk

Ext. 298

valdridge@kybar.org

Karen

Karen Cobb

Membership/Records Administrator

Ext. 225

kcobb@kybar.org

Vida

Vida Schottenstein

Part-Time Clerk in Administration & Accounting/Membership

Ext. 302

vschottenstein@kybar.org

Machell

Machell Smith

Membership Database & Technology Manager/Staff Attorney

Ext. 267

msmith@kybar.org



Administration


 Melissa

Melissa Blackwell

Director of Administration & Assistant Treasurer

Ext. 222

mblackwell@kybar.org

Lee

Lee Miller

Utility Person

Ext. 237

lmiller@kybar.org

 Phyllis

Phyllis Newsome

Information Intake Coordinator

Ext. 223

pnewsome@kybar.org



Communications


Shannon

Shannon Roberts

Director of Communications

Ext. 224

sroberts@kybar.org

Jesica

Jesi Ebelhar

Graphic Designer

Ext. 294

jebelhar@kybar.org



Continuing Legal Education


Mary Beth

Mary Beth Cutter

Director for CLE

Ext. 231

mcutter@kybar.org

Lori

Lori J. Alvey

Publications & Program Attorney/Section Liaison

Ext. 253

lalvey@kybar.org

Sonja

Sonja Blackburn

Program & Publications Coordinator – New Lawyer Program

Ext. 226

sblackburn@kybar.org

Caroline

Caroline Carter

Program & Publications Coordinator – Annual Convention

Ext. 229

ccarter@kybar.org

Ema

Ema Haines

Program & Publications Coordinator – Kentucky Law Update

Ext. 270

ehaines@kybar.org

Coleen

Coleen Kilgore

Attorney Compliance Coordinator

Ext. 264

ckilgore@kybar.org

Terri

Terri Marksbury

CLE Regulatory Coordinator

Ext. 281

tmarksbury@kybar.org

Clifford

Clifford Timberlake

Accreditation Coordinator

Ext. 228

ctimberlake@kybar.org



Kentucky Bar Foundation/IOLTA


Guion

Guion Johnstone

Executive Director

Ext. 252

gJohnstone@kybar.org

Gwen

Gwen Smallenburg

Program Manager

Ext. 263

gsmallenburg@kybar.org



Kentucky Lawyer Assistance Program


Yvette

Yvette Hourigan

Director

Ext. 265

yhourigan@kylap.org

Ashley

Ashley Cooper

Assistant to the Director

Ext. 266

abeitz@kylap.org



Office of Bar Counsel


Jane

Jane H. Herrick

Chief Bar Counsel

Ext. 269

jherrick@kybar.org

Robbie

Robbie O. Clements

Deputy Bar Counsel/Administrative Manager

Ext. 262

rclements@kybar.org

Sarah

Sarah V. Coker

Deputy Bar Counsel/Intake Attorney

Ext. 239

scoker@kybar.org

Ashleigh

Ashleigh Bailey

Deputy Bar Counsel

Ext. 283

abailey@kybar.org

Andre

Andre Bergeron

Deputy Bar Counsel

Ext. 258

abergeron@kybar.org

Kristine

Kristine Brower

Deputy Bar Counsel

Ext. 244

kbrower@kybar.org

Ashley

Ashley Chilton

Deputy Bar Counsel

Ext. 268

achilton@kybar.org

Jay

Jay R. Garrett

Deputy Bar Counsel

Ext. 234

jgarrett@kybar.org

Angela

Angela Albright

Paralegal

Ext. 290

aalbright@kybar.org

Mary Ellen

Mary Ellen Hardy

Attorneys' Advertising Commission Paralegal

Ext. 256

mhardy@kybar.org

Wendy

Wendy Linale

Legal Assistant

Ext. 251

wlinale@kybar.org

Tabitha

Tabitha Lucas

Legal Assistant

Ext. 271

tlucas@kybar.org

Audra

Audra Morris

Chief Legal Assistant

Ext. 285

amorris@kybar.org

Cheryl

Cheryl Walker

Legal Assistant

Ext. 255

cwalker@kybar.org

Cindy

Cindy Wedding

OBC Paralegal Analyst

Ext. 259

cwedding@kybar.org

Privacy Policy

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal